Upcoming Events

January 2022

 Friday, Saturday & Sunday, January 14-16 ~ Riverside Home & Garden Show ~ Riverside Convention Center ~ Riverside, CA

April 2022

Saturday & Sunday,  April 23-24 ~ Jackalope Artisan Fair ~ Central Park, Pasadena, CA

Saturday & Sunday,  April 30- May 1 ~ 11h Annual KHTS Santa Clarita Home and Garden/Emergency Expo/Arts & Crafts Show Central Park, Santa Clarita, CA

May 2022

Saturday & Sunday,  May 14-15 ~ Downtown Burbank Arts Festival ~ Downtown Burbank, CA

June 2022

Saturday & Sunday, June 4-5 ~ 38th Annual Montrose Arts & Crafts Festival ~ Honolulu Avenue, Montrose, CA

Saturday June 25 ~ Ojai Valley Lavender Festival ~ Libbey Park, Ojai, CA

August 2022

Saturday & Sunday, August 20-21 ~ Wings Over Camarillo Air Show, ~ Camarillo Airport, Camarillo, CA

September 2022

Saturday, September 3 ~ Boots & Brews, Brad Paisley Central Park, Santa Clarita, CA

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, September 30 - October 2 ~ Harvest Festival Ventura Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA

October 2022

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 7-9 ~ Harvest Festival Del Mar ~ Del Mar Fairgrounds, Del Mar, CA

Friday, October 14 ~ Boots & Brews, Tim McGraw ~ Surfers Point LIVE at Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA

Sunday, October 16 ~ Calabasas Pumpkin Festival Juan Bautista de Anza Park, Calabasas, CA

November 2022

Saturday & Sunday, November 5-6 ~ Boutique Fantastique ~ Saugus High School, Santa Clarita, CA

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 18-20 ~ Harvest Festival Sacramento Cal Expo Pavilion, Sacramento, CA

December 2022

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, December 2-4 ~ Harvest Festival Pomona Pomona Fairplex, Pomona, CA

Saturday & Sunday, December 10-11 ~ Jackalope Artisan Winter Fair ~ Downtown Burbank, CA